OPERATION: SLIP SLIDE CONTINUES
JOIN US FOR DGHM WEEK OF ACTION

Dalton, Greiner, Hartman, Maher & Co. continues to be the leading institutional investor holding in excess of 600,000 shares of LSRI stock (Huntingdon Life Sciences) worth more than $6,000,000.

Protests and demonstrations at both the office and homes of key DGHM Executives are being held on a constant basis. DGHM's main office is in New York City on prestigious Fifth Avenue. Please support those that are manning the picket lines by making phone calls, sending e-mails and letters to the folks at DGHM. Ask them to get out of the puppy killing business and to wash the blood of innocent animals off of their hands.

Keep print a copy of these numbers and addresses and make those calls and send those letters throughout the week. Win Animal Rights will not back down until we hear that DGHM has sold every last share of LSRI stock. Throughout this week we will be announcing additional contact information and personal details about the Dalton, Greiner executive management team. Join us on this critical mission for the over 70,000 animals languishing in the HLS death camps. Behind the razor wire fences and locked doors of the lab, their cries and their voices cannot be heard. They are counting on you. Will you speak out for them?

Note: Some companies have screens and filters for their e-mail accounts. If key words are in your subject header (use your imagination of this) or you include attachments, your mail may be automatically rejected. On the other hand, if your e-mail pertains to business, it has a better chance of making it through. You might want to check the company bios here: http://www.dghm.net/biograph.htm. You might find that you have something in common with a staffer or you may just want to inquire about investment opportunities. If your e-mail is clearly a message about DGHM's investment in LSRI or HLS, chances are that it will be screened out. Let's continue to keep our correspondence polite and business oriented. Afterall, we are all potential investors and many of us won't invest in companies that invest in animal cruelty. So, your correspondence is related to DGHM business and your e-mails contain vital information that relates to DGHM business.

Company Website:
http://www.dghm.com/

Emails
=========

TDalton@dghm.com - Tim Dalton
JBaker@dghm.com - Jeff Baker
CFiorito@dghm.com - Christina Fiorito
KGreiner@dghm.com - Ken Greiner
SBruno@dghm.com - Stephen Bruno
PGulli@dghm.com - Peter Gulli
AAlmeida@dghm.com - Adriano Almeida
bgorman@dghm.com - Bob Gorman Tel: 1-212-557-2445
rruch@dghm.com - Renee Ruch Tel: 1-212-557-2445
pdouglas@dghm.com - Pamela O. Douglas Marketing Manager Tel: 212-557-2445
kschnetzer@dghm.com - Karen M. Schnetzer Portfolio Administrator Tel: 239-261-1182
akelly@dghm.com - Allison M. Kelly Portfolio Administrator
mcasey@dghm.com - Mona Lisa T. Casey Portfolio Administrator Tel: 239-261-1182
edonalds@dghm.com - Erika B. Donalds Portfolio Administrator Tel: 239-261-1182, Fax: 239-261-0648
tjones@dghm.com - Tricia D. Jones, Office Manager
lcanty@dghm.com - Elizabeth C. Canty, Administrative Assistant
rwatsek@dghm.com - Randy Watsek

Office Locations
===============
Dalton, Greiner, Hartman, Maher & Company
3001 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 206
Naples, FL 34103-4172
Tel: 239-261-3555
Fax: 239-261-5512

Dalton, Greiner, Hartman, Maher & Company
565 Fifth Avenue. Suite 2101
New York, NY 10017-2413
Tel: 212-557-2445
Fax: 212-557-4898

Parent Company
================
Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
www.bostonprivatebank.com/

Executive Management
===================
MThompson@bostonprivatebank.com
Mark D. Thompson, Chief Executive Officer
JDawson@bostonprivatebank.com
James D. Dawson President
JHenderson@bostonprivatebank.com
James D. Henderson, Executive Vice President
BHoulihan@bostonprivatebank.com
Barbara M. Houlihan, Executive Vice President
AHunter@bostonprivatebank.com
Amy E. Hunter, Executive Vice President
PPueyo@bostonprivatebank.com
Pilar Pueyo, Senior Vice President
ARandall@bostonprivatebank.com
Anne L. Randall, Executive Vice President
GSchwartz@bostonprivatebank.com
George G. Schwartz, Executive Vice President
JBrown@bostonprivatebank.com
James C. Brown, Senior Vice President
adolan@bostonprivatebank.com
Ann M. Dolan, Executive Secretary Tel: 617-912-4211 Fax: 617-912-4559

info@bostonprivatebank.com
careers@bostonprivatebank.com

Office Locations
=================
Boston Private Bank & Trust Company - Headquarters
Ten Post Office Square
Boston, Massachusetts 02109
Tel: (617) 912-1900
Fax: (617) 912-4550

Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
336 Washington Street
Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481
Tel: (781) 707-7700
Fax: (781) 707-7750

Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
500 Boylston Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02116
Tel: (617) 912-4500
Fax: (617) 912-4290

Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
401C Centre Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Tel: (617) 524-6050
Fax: (617) 912-4290

Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
One Cambridge Center
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02142
Tel: (617) 646-4800
Fax: (617) 646-4801

Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
1223 Centre Street
Newton, Massachusetts 02459
Tel: (617) 646-4850
Fax: (617) 646-4851

Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
157 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
Tel: (617) 646-4880
Fax: (617) 646-4881


List of All Emails for Dalton, Greiner, Hartman, Maher & Company
=================================
TDalton@dghm.com, JBaker@dghm.com,
CFiorito@dghm.com, KGreiner@dghm.com,
SBruno@dghm.com, PGulli@dghm.com,
AAlmeida@dghm.com, bgorman@dghm.com,
rruch@dghm.com, pdouglas@dghm.com,
kschnetzer@dghm.com, akelly@dghm.com,
mcasey@dghm.com, edonalds@dghm.com,
tjones@dghm.com, lcanty@dghm.com

rwatsek@dghm.com, MThompson@bostonprivatebank.com,
JDawson@bostonprivatebank.com, JHenderson@bostonprivatebank.com,
BHoulihan@bostonprivatebank.com, AHunter@bostonprivatebank.com,
PPueyo@bostonprivatebank.com, ARandall@bostonprivatebank.com,
GSchwartz@bostonprivatebank.com, JBrown@bostonprivatebank.com,
info@bostonprivatebank.com, careers@bostonprivatebank.com

For more information contact: Win Animal Rights/W.A.R. at: centcom@war-online.org
or check out the WAR website at: http://war-online.org